The Naked Advice

Model & Writer Liz LaPoint answers your questions about dating, sex, and relationships

Hello Lovelies!

I post new videos on my YouTube channel every Wednesday, and the latest video is about my opinion on the most common mistakes guys make during sex. It’s NSFW only because I like to curse (it adds colorful emphasis to your message, and I’m an adult) plus I’m discussing adult subject matter. I’m probably going to make a Part 2, as I’m remembering some more that could’ve been added. And in case you think I’m just picking on the men, a “Sex Mistakes Chicks Make” video is most assuredly in the works.

I used to embed my videos onto my blog here, but I had so many issues that I’ve decided to simply blog about the new videos every Wednesday to let y’all know that they’re up and ready for your viewing pleasure (at least, I hope they’re pleasurable to view) and to remind you to please subscribe!

Liz LaPoint

Leave a Reply

