The Naked Advice

Model & Writer Liz LaPoint answers your questions about dating, sex, and relationships

Hello, Lovely People!

As I mentioned last week, I no longer embed videos on my blog because I had too many problems with them so now I simply let y’all know when they’re up! My latest video is up on The Naked Advice YouTube channel and like I promised I would do, I tackled some of the most common issues guys have with their ladies in the bedroom, in accompaniment to the video about the mistakes guys make. I made this one age-restricted too, only because I’m discussing adult subject matter.

If you like my videos, please give them a thumbs up and subscribe!

Liz LaPoint

Leave a Reply

