The Naked Advice

Model & Writer Liz LaPoint answers your questions about dating, sex, and relationships

C. E. asks: “Hi Liz, I watched your episode on big penis issues and I just got a little curious to know if you could apply your own tips with a big guy like me (9 inches). It would be very pleasurable to discover if these tips work directly from the beautiful source. Kisses!”

Liz says: I was wondering if this letter was fake until I noticed you included your Linked In profile, C.E. You are a handsome man, I will admit, and while I appreciate your forwardness, I am a happily married advice blogger. Shocking, I know, since most relationship advice columnists/bloggers/authors are single. Good luck with your enormous manhood, though!

For those who may have missed it, the writer is referring to this video.

Thanks for watching, C.E.

Kisses!

2 thoughts on “He’s Got 9 Inches and A Question

  1. polyamorousus says:

    Hook a sister up hahah

    Like

Leave a Reply

