The Naked Advice

Model & Writer Liz LaPoint answers your questions about dating, sex, and relationships

Hey Ladies and Gents,

I was recently approached to write for DigitalRomanceInc.com as a guest contributor. My piece was published last week. It’s titled “Why You Shouldn’t Get Married In Your 20s”.

Click here to read it, and if you liked it, please give it a big fat thumbs up on FB and tweet it!

There were actually more like 6 or 7 reasons I had listed in my article, but for the sake of brevity I narrowed it down to the main 3 reasons I believe getting hitched in your 20s (or at least, your early 20s) is usually a very bad idea. The reasons listed in my piece are major contributors to divorce, which is why the divorce rate is highest among those who first tied the knot as young adults. Share your opinions, whether you agree or disagree! I welcome and encourage all points-of-view.

Liz

Leave a Reply

