The Naked Advice

Model & Writer Liz LaPoint answers your questions about dating, sex, and relationships

This week’s video was inspired by all the letters I’ve received in which someone writes something like, “My boyfriend is amazing and I love him but he’s never referred to me as his girlfriend” or “What do you think it means that this girl I’m seeing acts like I’m the greatest thing since Velcro when we hang out but then acts like I’m too clingy when I want to see her more than once a week?”

We’ve all been there, trying to decode our love interest’s confusing behavior. I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again: whenever someone’s words and actions don’t line up or they’re behaving in a way that makes you scratch your head too often, they’re being dishonest in some way.

Click here to watch my new video and please give it a thumbs up and share it if you like it!

Liz

Shady People video thumbnail

Shady People video thumbnail

Leave a Reply

