The Naked Advice

Model & Writer Liz LaPoint answers your questions about dating, sex, and relationships

There are far too many memes circulating the web spouting absurdities and half-truths, insulting our collective intelligence by masquerading as “profound” or “provocative”. I just couldn’t take it anymore! This will probably be a new series for The Naked Advice YouTube channel, where I dissect various memes and quotes that I find troubling for one reason or another.

Click here to watch this week’s video, and please give it a thumb up if you like it!

And many thanks to you for reading my blog and supporting my channel. You are greatly appreciated!

Liz LaPoint

PS: I’m on Facebook too! Like my Page:

https://www.facebook.com/TheDatingAdvice/

 

Leave a Reply

