The Naked Advice

with Model & Writer Liz LaPoint

Patreon is a site for artists and the people who love them. Anyone can become a contributor, called a patron, to help their favorite artists and receive rewards. While I don’t call myself an artist, I do make videos and blog advice, so if I’ve ever helped you with my advice or videos, please consider being one of my patrons!

Click here to visit my Patreon and watch the video about my mission.

Thank you so much for believing in me!

Liz LaPoint

 

One thought on “About Patreon

  1. crowrath says:

    Hey Liz,

    I love your posts, and I would definitely support you on Patreon. You’d be my second ‘artist’ I’d support. (Another artist I’ve been following for years would be my first. I’m sure you understand.)

    It’s just the cash flow… which is also another reason I don’t go out on dates… 😉 The main reason is cause I’m shy, but you’ve already addressed that…

    Anyways, if and when finances change for me, you have my support.

    Good luck! *hugs*

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

