The Naked Advice

with Model & Writer Liz LaPoint

Pantyboy wrote: “Hi Liz, I’ve watched some of your videos on Youtube and I think you’re great. I hope you can help me with my issue and questions. I’ll start off with a little story. 2 years ago I got a gift card to Macy’s and decided to explore a little bit with women’s panties. I bought myself some Maidenform boy shorts (yeah I know I got out of my comfort zone haha) and I really liked them once I tried them. They made me feel sexy and even though they were for women, they fit my physique really well. As you can imagine I became increasingly curious as to what the other styles felt like. One by one I tried them and I liked them with exception of Victoria’s Secret cheekies (they didn’t accommodate my package).

Now I have an entire drawer full of women’s undies that I enjoy. I do have some questions though. Is it okay for men to wear women’s underwear? What do women think about it? How should I handle changing in the gym locker room? How do I approach a female romantic partner about this?

Liz please help me and shed some light on this topic. I really do enjoy wearing panties!!”

Liz says: This is fascinating to me because I’m curious what exactly it is about wearing our underwear that you enjoy. Is it the texture/sensation of the material they’re made out of? Is it that it feels sexy to wear something under your typical male attire that goes against gender norms? Is it about submission and humiliation?

I will answer your questions in the order you asked them.

  1. Yes, it’s okay. You’re not breaking any laws, hurting anyone, and what you choose to wear is your own damn business.
  2. What “women” think about it will depend on the woman. Chicks who lean more submissive and expect men to conform to the macho image of manliness will probably be turned off, and women who lean dominant and are more sexually free-spirited will probably find it hot.
  3. My first suggestion is to simply avoid wearing panties on the days you know you’ll be hitting the gym. But if that kills the panty party for you, change in a stall?
  4. If I were dating a dude secretly into this, I would want him to just tell me about it when he feels ready to. It’s probably wise to wait until you know there’s something strong between you, when you’ve been dating a few months or something. This isn’t something that you incorporate into the bedroom (yet?) so since it doesn’t really involve her participation, it’s not something I would encourage coming out with right away (but also isn’t something I encourage hiding forever, either). It’s really about when you want to share it with her.

Happy panty-wearing! πŸ˜‰

6 thoughts on “Panty-wearing Male Has Some Questions

  1. Pantyboy says:

    Thank you so much for answering my questions Liz! I can’t speak for other men who might wear panties, but I personally like the materials they are made out of. They are generally much softer than the typical mens underwear. The styles and color options are also a lot of fun! I like how they make me feel. It is nice having something sexy and provocative under my male clothes and yes I do feel a bit naughty because it’s something that probably isn’t considered socially acceptable. I would consider myself more of a switch because I do enjoy a more dominant role, but I also possess a bit of a submissive side and hey it’s just fun to explore! I hope that answers your questions as to why I personally wear them and again, thank you for taking the time to answer my questions.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Coyote from Orion says:

    I can’t really imagine the whole wanting to wear panties thing if it wasn’t something she specifically wanted the bloke to do. It’s a bit like the tail wagging the dog otherwise?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I can see what you’re saying. I am thinking for some women, the panty-wearing could ignite something in them they were previously unaware is a turn-on πŸ˜‰

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Coyote from Orion says:

        I guess if it doesn’t he’s happy anyway and no one has been hurt in the process. Could be a problem doing the laundry though – getting each other’s mixed up in the wash πŸ˜†

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Coyote from Orion says:

        In a femdom relationship the man would be doing the laundry and other domestic duties wouldn’t he? πŸ€”

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

