The Naked Advice

Model & Writer Liz LaPoint answers your questions about dating, sex, and relationships

Dear Everyone,

The computer my hubby Terry and I were using to store and edit my videos has decided to finally kick the bucket.

Until we can replace it, I will be focusing on answering letters here on my blog, writing my memoir, and fine art modeling for Terry’s photography.

I am so grateful to my YouTube subscribers and Patreon supporters! In case any of you would like to help out, here is the link to a computer I put in my Amazon wish-list, plus the link to my Patreon if you want to help me raise the funds (if half my channel’s subscribers donated just $1, I could replace the computer!).

It’s crazy how I just returned to making new videos on my channel after taking the summer off and this happens–ugh!

Thank you so much,

Liz ❤

My Amazon Wish List

UPDATE: Thanks to everyone who’s written me and donated! I’m not on Patreon anymore, but if you’d like to help you can find me on Only Fans, the link is on my home page. The bonus to signing up for my Only Fans is that I am considering making new videos exclusively for my Only Fans subscribers! They won’t be the same as my YouTube vids (they’ll be filmed on my phone) but I would still answer your letters. — 11/9/2017

new-liz-006sm

 

 

4 thoughts on “The End of My YouTube Channel?

  1. chris says:

    Hi 🙂 I just found the link explains why you haven’t made a vid in a year lol, I was wondering where you went! Tried to check the patron but there is nothing there…let us help you get a new pc!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you! I have totally forgotten to remove the Patreon link above, I’m no longer on there but now you can support me on Only Fans (the link is on my home page) where I share photos of my photographic modeling.

      Like

  2. Oooooooooooh, so sad… thank You for gracing us with such an amazing picture of Your beautiful Self though 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Coyote from Orion says:

    Terrible news. Hope all else is otherwise ok

    Like

Leave a Reply

