The Naked Advice

Model & Writer Liz LaPoint answers your questions about dating, sex, and relationships

The Hubby and I are not vanilla in the bedroom, SHOCKING I know. We are both free-spirits who enjoy experimenting, so last night we enjoyed some S&M lite, so to speak.

I only say “lite” because I imagine it’s much more hardcore when actual sado-masochists use bondage gear to satisfy their sexual proclivities, but for us it’s more of a “let’s mix things up a bit, shall we?” 😉

We had ordered the Beginner’s Bondage Fantasy Kit from AdamandEve.com. It had a high rating and was listed as a “Best Seller!” so we figured we couldn’t go wrong with this set.

We were right! It came with 4 wrist and ankle restraints and a blindfold. With only the soft yellow glow from my desk lamp lighting the room, my husband put the blindfold on me and then had me lie back against the pillows on our bed. The blindfold served as sensory deprivation. When you can’t see, you pay more attention to touch, taste, scents, and sounds. I felt him tie my hands together first, then my ankles, so it was like I was hog-tied, except my hands and feet were in front instead of behind me. The restraints are meant to be tied to either bed posts or chair legs, but he had improvised with his own ideas.

blindfold

Because I couldn’t see I didn’t know what he was going to do next, which heightened my excitement. I could tell it was really turning him on to see me tied up because I could hear his breathing get heavier. I imagine those who are into spanking or other forms of S&M will love this set for its versatility. As a bonus, we also got the Adam and Eve Lube. It had a perfect consistency and we didn’t need to reapply. Anyway, let’s just say fun was had and we were happy with our selections!

Check it out here: Go to www.AdamandEve.com, Enter code NAKED at checkout to get 50% Off 1 Item + Free Shipping on your entire order in the US & Canada. *Certain exclusions apply. 100% satisfaction guarantee. 24/7 customer service. 90 Day No Hassle Returns/Exchanges

 

image1-4

4 thoughts on “Let Me Tell You About The Bondage Fun I Had Last Night

  1. Steve says:

    Wow…thank you? Lol

    Liked by 1 person

  2. RedSportsCar says:

    Thanks for sharing this, very hot!!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Mike H. says:

    Next time try adding noise cancelling headphones with some club music playing…

    Liked by 2 people

  4. Coyote from Orion says:

    Never thought about this much until yesterday. Someone I trust at the moment…

    Like

Leave a Reply

